Upcoming Events

Sunday 17 October 2021

Gold Coast Performance Centre, Runaway Bay

Sunday 7 November 2021

Miami Aquatic Centre, Miami

Sunday 21 November 2021

Lawnton Aquatic Centre, Lawnton

Sunday 28 November 2021

University of Sunshine Coast, Sippy Downs

Sunday 12 December 2021

QUT Aquatic Centre, Brisbane City Botanic Gardens

Coming Soon...

Sunday 14 November 2021

Kingscliff Triathlon, Kingscliff

Sunday 5 December 2021

Whiting Beach, Yamba

Sunday 9 January 2022

Gold Coast Performance Centre, Runaway Bay

Sunday 16 January 2022

Lawnton Aquatic Centre, Lawnton

Sunday 30 January 2022

QUT Aquatic Centre, Brisbane City Botanic Gardens

Sunday 20 February 2022

University of Sunshine Coast, Sippy Downs

Sunday 6 March 2022

Sydney

Sunday 13 March 2022

Sydney

Sunday 27 March 2022

Kingscliff

Sunday 8 May 2022

Byron Bay

Sunday 15 May 2022

Woollongong

Sunday 23 May 2022

Canberra

Sunday 5 June 2022

Cairns

Sunday 12 June 2022

Townsville

Sunday 19 June 2022

Mackay